Skip to content

University of Central Missouri

ANNOUNCEMENTS

  • Loading...

View All

Staff : Listing
Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.

Staff

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Charles A Ambrose caambrose@ucmo.edu 660-543-4195
Matthew Chiesi chiesi@ucmo.edu unavailable
Faisal Hussam H Jamalharirie FXJ75450@UCMO.EDU unavailable
Kasey E Wagner KXW26680@UCMO.EDU unavailable

Exchange Student Program

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Suzanne Beck smbeck@ucmo.edu 660-543-4195
Faisal Jamalhairie fxj75450@ucmo.edu unavailable

Faculty/Staff

Staff list
For faculty and staff access to program and applicant information.
Name Email Phone
Chrystal D. Brown chbrown@ucmo.edu 660-543-4195

International Faculty & Scholar Services

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Zaid Mahir mahir@ucmo.edu 660-543-4195
Moayad Meralam meralam@ucmo.edu 660-543-4195