Skip to content

University of Central Missouri

ANNOUNCEMENTS

  • Loading...

View All

Staff : Listing
Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.

Staff

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Douglas S Koch koch@ucmo.edu unavailable
Aaron Jacob Sentgeorge sentgeorge@ucmo.edu unavailable
Sarah G Zey szey@ucmo.edu unavailable

Study Abroad Program Coordinator

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Sarah Marie Pattison pattison@ucmo.edu 660-543-4195

Study Abroad Advisor

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Charles A Ambrose caambrose@ucmo.edu 660-543-4195

Study Abroad Program Assistant

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Sarah Zey szey@ucmo.edu unavailable

Study Abroad Graduate Assistant

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Kasey E Wagner KXW26680@UCMO.EDU unavailable

Study Abroad Intern

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Swathi Chembathi chembathi@ucmo.edu unavailable
Kriti Gopal MXK69160@UCMO.EDU unavailable

Exchange Program Coordinator

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Suzanne Beck smbeck@ucmo.edu 660-543-4195

Faculty/Staff

Staff list
For faculty and staff access to program and applicant information.
Name Email Phone
Chrystal D. Brown chbrown@ucmo.edu 660-543-4195

Exchange Program Graduate Assistant

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Moayad Meralam MMM34880@UCMO.EDU unavailable