Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Staff
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Robert Breshears rbreshears@ucmo.edu unavailable
Dianna Bryant bryant@ucmo.edu unavailable
Matthew Chiesi chiesi@ucmo.edu unavailable
Angela Danley danley@ucmo.edu unavailable
Tricia Hansen-Horn hansen-horn@ucmo.edu unavailable
Monica Huffman mhuffman@ucmo.edu unavailable
Emily Merchant merchant@ucmo.edu unavailable
Kasey E Wagner KXW26680@UCMO.EDU unavailable
Exchange Student Program
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Suzanne Beck smbeck@ucmo.edu 660-543-4195
Faisal Jamalhairie fxj75450@ucmo.edu unavailable
Faculty/Staff
This table shows a listing of staff members.
For faculty and staff access to program and applicant information.
Name Email Phone
Chrystal D. Brown chbrown@ucmo.edu 660-543-4195
International Faculty & Scholar Services
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Zaid Mahir mahir@ucmo.edu*removed 660-543-4195
Moayad Meralam meralam@ucmo.edu 660-543-4195