Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Staff
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Valerie Castillo VXC96270@UCMO.EDU unavailable
Kevin J. Finn kfinn@ucmo.edu unavailable
Julie Lindstrom lindstrom@ucmo.edu unavailable
Lea Rae Porta porta@ucmo.edu unavailable
Scott Smith sdsmith@ucmo.edu unavailable
Lynn Urban urban@ucmo.edu unavailable
Coordinator, Study Abroad
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Matthew Chiesi chiesi@ucmo.edu unavailable
Director of Academic Outreach
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Vicki Orcutt orcutt@ucmo.edu unavailable